The Team

Chris Thomas

Pastor and Elder

Nick Roberts

Deacon with Eldership Responsibility, Treasurer

Ben Van Den Broek

Deacon with Eldership Responsiblity, Safeguarding Officer

Matt Licence


Gill Rees

Deacon, Church Secretary, Coffee Morning Leader

Mike Underwood

Deacon, Mens Breakfast Leader

Sue Roberts

Messy Church Leader

Susan Licence

Sparks Leader

Debbie Van Den Broek

Bake through the Bible Leader, Discoverers Leader

Tony and Jackie Wells

Lunchtime Lounge Leaders

Chris and Persis Thomas

Teen Scene Leaders